Mark Your Fellow as Early Exit

Modified on Mon, 20 May 2024 at 09:04 AM

Mark your Fellow as early exit

This prevents Fellows no longer participating from receiving communications or being included in certain reports. It does not permanently delete their data.


Begin by logging into the Fellow Impact Suite.

  1. On the left, in your Mission Control, click Fellows, Staff, & Community Host Sites.

  2. On the right, under Manage Fellows, select Manage fellow accounts.

  3. Click on the name of the Fellow you wish to archive.

  4. Open the panel called Fellow Details - Cohort 3.

    Note: You may see one or more panels with a Cohort #, depending on how many years your Fellow has participated in, so be sure you select the CURRENT cohort year's panel.

    On the right, click the Edit button.

  5. In the pop-up window, change the Cohort 3: Completion Status (Primary Reason this Fellow is Exiting) by selecting why the Fellow is exiting early and clicking Update.

  6. Scroll up to the Name & Contact Details panel. Hover over the Status icon and select Archive this Account.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article