permanently deleting a time sheet

Modified on Tue, 21 Mar 2023 at 03:23 PM


Permanently Deleting a Time Sheet


  1. On the left, in your Mission Control, click Time Sheets.

  2. On the right, under the View & Screen Individual Time Sheets section, choose your time sheet template.

  3. Under Reporter Selection, click Display all relevant reporters below.

  4. Click the name of a reporter.
  5. Find the sheet that you would like to delete and click the Screen link.

  6. Scroll to the very bottom of the sheet and click Permanently Delete.

IMPORTANT: This will permanently delete the sheet and this action is not reversible. The sheet will become available again to the reporter unless you've setup a blackout period for the time sheet period for the reporter.



Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article